My my My my

Lead the Way Select Comitts' & Alumnae



Abby Campbell Stonehill College  King Phillip HS 2018 Committed
Isabella Collins Columbia Univ.  Buckingham Browne & Nichols 2018 Committed
Sara Falkson Dartmouth College  Nobles & Greenough  2018 Committed
Caitlin Grant Wesleyan Univ.  Oliver Ames HS 2018 Committed
Christina Hathaway UNH  King Phillip HS 2018 Committed
Claudia Kriz Bowdoin College  Barrington HS 2018 Committed
Christine Murray Bentley Univ.  Walpole HS 2018 Committed
Tia Raspante Siena College  Tilton Academy 2018 Committed
Keely Smith College of the Holy Cross  Duxbury HS 2018 Committed
Dimitra Efremidis Bently Univ.  Oliver Ames HS 2017  
Kaja Hartwell Connecticut College  Middlesex School 2017  
Abby King Connecticut College  Thayer Academy 2017  
Emma Lennon Colgate Univ.  North Kingstown HS 2017  
Heather  Lind Johnson & Wales  Rocky Hill School 2017  
Meghann Maguire Fairfield Univ.  North Kingstown HS 2017  
Courtney McMullen Holy Cross  East Greenwich HS 2017  
Emma Stevens Roger Williams Univ.  Nauset HS 2017  
Lauren Walter Colby College  Nobles & Greenough  2017  
Melanie Weber Northeastern Univ.  Walpole HS 2017  
Alexandra Ayles Brown Univ.  Nobles & Greenough  2016  
Karin Dion Wheaton College  Cumberland HS 2016  
Katherine Driscoll Babson College  Milton HS 2016  
Danielle Hickman Connecticut College  Wellesley HS 2016  
Alexa Jurgeleit Bates College  Barrington HS 2016  
Marykate McNeil Hamilton College   Medfield HS 2016  
Mikayla Michals Providence College   The Gunnery 2016  
Merril Nadeau Wheaton College   Dartmouth HS 2016  
Nicole Quinlan Trinity College   Duxbury HS 2016  
Sarah Rockwood Bentley Univ.  Walpole HS 2016  
Meg Sandblom Endicott College  Thayer Academy 2016  
Jenna Smith Union College  Seekonk HS 2016  
Julia Soares Gettysburg College   Barrington HS 2016  
Julia Todesco Tufts Univ.  Mansfield HS 2016  
Brooke Wrightington Southern NH  Monomoy HS 2016  
Ciara Anderson  Umass Dartmouth  Medway HS 2015  
Madeline Ayles  Brown Univ.  Nobles & Greenough  2015  
Maddie Bressler  St. Anselm College  Franklin HS 2015  
Gina Burton  Assumption College  Dover- Sherbourne 2015  
Adelae Durand  Bates College  Lincoln School 2015  
Sara Freedman  Stonehill College  Hopkinton HS 2015  
Molly Freeman  Middlebury College  Moses Brown School 2015  
Abigail Gannon  Providence College  Dover- Sherbourne 2015  
Madison Guiffre  Trinity College  Wellesley HS 2015  
Lauren Hirshom  Connecticut College  Walpole HS 2015  
Waverly Jackson  Northeastern Univ.  Westwood Hich School 2015  
Sara Kosicki  Babson College  Tabor Academy 2015  
Dani Machaud  Clark Univ.  Wheeler School 2015  
Claude Marzec  St. Francis Univ.  Moses Brown School 2015  
Cara McConaughey  Connecticut College  Scituate HS  2015  
Molly McGill  Holy Cross  Dover- Sherbourne 2015  
Katelyn McMahon  Siena College  Barrington HS 2015  
Kaley McMullen  Fairfield Univ.  East Greenwich HS 2015  
Olympia Moulton  Long Island Univ.  Narragansett HS 2015  
Colby Newsham Mt. Holyoke College  Broomfield School 2015  
Jenny Parent  Northeastern Univ.  Thayer Academy 2015  
Brooke Roberts  Umass Lowell  Medway HS 2015  
Lillian Saran  Salve Regina  Pilgrim HS 2015  
Allison Slowe  Trinity College  Nobles & Greenough  2015  
Madison Vuilleumier  Sacred Heart Univ.  Duxbury HS 2015  
Nicole White  St. Michaels College  Lincoln School 2015  
Julia Cranna  Gettysburg  Needham HS  2014  
Jillian Destefano  Franklin and Marshall   Moses Brown School 2014  
Alex Dillon  Stonehill  Canton HS 2014  
Kylee Duteau  Merimack  Narragansett HS 2014  
Caroline Feeley  Amherst College  Walpole HS 2014  
Emily Karn  Assumption  East Greenwich HS 2014  
Emma Kincaid  St. Anselm's College  West Bridgewater HS 2014  
Brianna Kulvete  LaSell College  Narragansett HS 2014  
Catherine Kurtin  Yale  Nobles & Greenough  2014  
Brooke Matherson  Boston College  Walpole HS 2014  
Caroline Neapauer  Hofstra  East Greenwich HS 2014  
Emily Ott  Harvard  Nobles & Greenough  2014  
Keighan Richardson  Bryant Univ.  Moses Brown School 2014  
Aly Skelly  Hamilton  St Mark's 2014  
Katie Smith  Yale  Duxbury HS 2014  
Lily Smith  Yale  Duxbury HS 2014  
Kyla Teeters  Wheaton College  Rocky Hill School 2014  
Lily Beardsley Dickinson College  Medfield HS 2013  
Tori Brown Colby College  Medfield HS 2013  
Elle Chrupcala Tufts Univ.  Lincoln School 2013  
Jackie DelBonis Stonehill College  North Attleboro HS 2013  
Olivia DeToma Oberlin College  Medway HS 2013  
Kimmy Ganong Bowdoin College  Nobles & Greenough  2013  
Lucy Green Brown Univ.  Moses Brown School 2013  
Lucy Hurlock Wellesley College  Buckingham Browne & Nichols 2013  
Hannah Magerman Merrimack College  Franklin HS 2013  
Emily McClogan Bowdoin College  Southfield HS 2013  
Haley Newsham Bryn Mawr College  Broomfield School 2013  
Holly Norberg Wheaton College  Walpole HS 2013  
Aly Pocock Clarke Univ.  North Attleboro HS 2013  
Kelsey Poole Colby College  Thayer Academy 2013  
Nicole Smith Babson College  Barrington HS 2013  
Emily Anderson UMASS Dartmouth  Medway HS  2012  
Jen Arnold Bridgewater State  Dennis Yarmouth  2012  
Lexi Brackenridge Williams College  Buckingham Browne & Nichols  2012  
MaryKate Cruise Harvard Univ.  Nobles & Greenough  2012  
Nicole Dobachesky Sacred Heart Univ.  Medway HS  2012  
MacKenzie Hudson St. Michael’s College  Stoughton HS 2012  
Katie Kelley Bentley Univ.  Walpole HS  2012  
Ali Ladue UMASS Dartmouth  Bridgewater HS 2012  
Jill Levrault UMASS Dartmouth  Somerset HS 2012  
Emily Mathews Providence College  Thayer Academy 2012  
Grace McCurdy Franklin Marshall  Weston HS  2012  
Kelsey Mullaney Bowdoin College  Dana Hall  2012  
Taryn Murphy Drew Univ.  Portsmouth Abbey  2012  
Meghan Murphy Georgetown Univ.  Walpole HS  2012  
Caity Obrien Ithaca  Carver HS 2012  
Nikki Plante Bryant Univ.  Smithfield HS  2012  
Taylor Rideout Univ. of New Hampshire  Barrington HS  2012  
Alison Rolfe Tufts Univ.  Dennis Yarmouth  2012  
Leah Settipane Boston College  Hotchkiss School  2012  
Kim Sportack Univ. of Richmond  Thayer Academy 2012  
Meghan Talerman Bentley Univ.  Barnstable HS  2012  
Abby Tepper Salva Regina  Foxboro HS 2012  
Maggie Travers Stonehill College  Scituate HS  2012  
Timarie Villa Springfield College  Mashpee HS  2012  
For more information about our classes prior to 2011, please contact us.

Class of 2015- Senior Day